Find a Club

Athens Limestone Republican Women
President, Jo Lievsay
jolievsay20@gmail.com
(256) 233-6925

Azealea City Republican Women
President, Judy Motlow
jom56@aol.com
(251) 725-3633
www.mobilegop.org/acrw.html

Capital City Republican Women  (Montgomery)
President, Elizabeth Gillian
egillian@aol.com
(334) 224-0622
http://capitalcityrw.org/

Cheaha Republican Women (Anniston)
President, Patsy Hobbs
phobbs@jsu.edu
(703) 855-0440

Cherokee County Republican Women (Centre)

President, Ginny Shaver
genevashaver@gmail.com
(256) 927-4282

Republican Women of Coffee County (Enterprise)
President, Johnna Roberts
alroberts3@roadrunner.com
(334) 308-2313
http://home.roadrunner.com/~rwcc/

Cullman County Republican Women (Cullman)
President, Diane Brown
dianeken333@yahoo.com
(256) 507-1120

Dekalb County Republican Women

President, Celeste Ragan
lesterragan@myprincesshouse.com
(256) 845-0403

Republican Women of East Alabama
(Phenix City/Auburn/Opelika)

President, Dr. Joanne Horton
joannehorton@myops.net

Eastern Shore Republican Women (Spanish Fort)
President, Michelle Thomason
michelle.thomason@bellsouth.net
(251) 610-0156
www.easternshorerepublicanwomen.org

Etowah County Republican Women (Gadsden)
President, Alice Pruett
(256) 442-3695

Republican Women of Geneva County (Samson)
President, Gail Andress
(334) 898-7690
candress@centurytel.net

Greater Birmingham Republican Women (Birmingham)
President, Britney Garner
britneymgarner@gmail.com
http://greaterbirminghamrepublicanwomen.com/

Houston County Republican Women (Dothan)
President, Lila Fillmore
lfillmore73@gmail.com
(334) 701-7141
www.hcrw.us

Republican Women of Huntsville (Huntsville)
President, Tiffany Noel
tln530@gmail.com
(256) 527-4295
www.republicanwomenofhuntsville.com

Jackson County Republican Women (Scottsboro)
President, Linda  Sanders
lmsand51@scottsboro.org
256-599-3811

Knollwood Republican Women (Mobile)
President, Luci Sheffield
lucishef@att.net
251-633-7195

Republican Women of Madison (Madison)
President, Susan Newman
snewmanhsv@gmail.com
(256) 337-5530
www.republicanwomenofmadison.com

Morgan County Republican Women (Decatur)
President, Beverly Ward
macoy6514@icloud.com
(256) 654-2245

Pike County Republican Women (Troy)

President, Shirley Reddock
reddocks@bellsouth.net
(334) 657-2267

Republican Women of Shelby County

President, Dawn Ray
ceray12@bellsouth.net
(205) 678-6244

Republican Women of the Shoals (Florence)

President, Tracy Andrews
(256) 366-5382
andrewstracy64@gmail.com

Republican Women of the South (Birmingham)
President,  Tad Douglas
tadherb@aim.com
(205) 908-8650
www.rwos.org

South Baldwin Republican Women 
President, Kathy Morelock
kathymorelock@aol.com
(251) 980-6259

Republican Women of Trussville (Trussville)
President, Debbie Rangel
ranad6115@gmail.com
(205) 655-8811
www.rwot.net

Republican Women of Tuscaloosa County (Tuscaloosa)
President, Yvonne Rinehart
yrinehart@cretuscaloosa.com
(205) 344-0674
www.tuscaloosarepublicanwomen.com

Walker County Republican Women (Jasper)
President, Susan Stephens
smstephens@att.net
(205) 387-0011

Winston County Republican Women (Addison)
President, Shirley Suddith
shirleysuddith@att.net
(256) 747-2779

Leave a Reply