Find a Club

Athens Limestone Republican Women
President, Sara Green
mmsgtd@bellsouth.net
(256) 431-7700

Azealea City Republican Women
President, Judy Motlow
jom56@aol.com
(251) 725-3633
www.mobilegop.org/acrw.html

Capital City Republican Women  (Montgomery)
President, Linda Lewis
lindaloo@elmore.rr.com
(334) 239-4822
http://capitalcityrw.org/

Cheaha Republican Women (Anniston)
President, Patsy Hobbs
pattyhobbs@reagan.com
(703) 855-0440

Cherokee County Republican Women (Centre)

President, Ginny Shaver
genevashaver@gmail.com
(256) 490-2027

Republican Women of Coffee County (Enterprise)
President, Johnna Roberts
alroberts3@roadrunner.com
(334) 308-2313
http://home.roadrunner.com/~rwcc/

Cullman County Republican Women (Cullman)
President, Diane Brown
dianeken333@yahoo.com
(256) 507-1120

Dekalb County Republican Women

President, Shelia Wootten
tswootten@farmerstel.com
(256) 632-3830

Republican Women of East Alabama
(Phenix City/Auburn/Opelika)

President, Dr. Joanne Horton
joannehorton@myops.net
(334) 203-1007

Eastern Shore Republican Women (Spanish Fort)
President, Michelle Thomason
michelle.thomason@bellsouth.net
(251) 990-5895
www.easternshorerepublicanwomen.org

Etowah County Republican Women (Gadsden)
President, Tammy Driskill
tsdriskill@gmail.com
(256) 546-5591

Republican Women of Geneva County (Samson)
President, Fay Howell
fayehowell@hotmail.com
(334) 898-1143

Greater Birmingham Republican Women (Birmingham)
President, Britney Garner
britneymgarner@gmail.com
(205) 212-5900
http://greaterbirminghamrepublicanwomen.com/

Houston County Republican Women (Dothan)
President, Lila Fillmore
lfillmore73@gmail.com
(334) 701-7141
www.hcrw.us

Republican Women of Huntsville (Huntsville)
President, Marcia St. Louis
marciastlouis@gmail.com
(205) 393-8772
www.republicanwomenofhuntsville.com

Jackson County Republican Women (Scottsboro)
President, Linda  Sanders
lmsand51@scottsboro.org
256-599-3811

Knollwood Republican Women (Mobile)
President, Luci Sheffield
lucishef@att.net
251-633-7195

Republican Women of Madison (Madison)
President, Susan Newman
snewmanhsv@gmail.com
(256) 337-5530
www.republicanwomenofmadison.com

Magic City Republican Women (Birmingham)
President, Jackie Curtiss
jackie.curtiss90@gmail.com
(205) 705-4866

Morgan County Republican Women (Decatur)
President, Pam Werstler
hrpamw@gmail.com
(256) 565-2212

North Shelby County Republican Women
President, Sheila Lyon
sheilalyon4231@gmail.com
(205) 602-6023

Pike County Republican Women (Troy)
President, Shirley Reddock
reddocks@bellsouth.net
(334) 657-2267

Republican Women of Shelby County

President, Mallory Jackson
mjackson@hajco.com
(205) 669-6397

Republican Women of the Shoals (Florence)

President, Debbie Black
ds78992@bellsouth.net
(256) 627-3604

Republican Women of the South (Birmingham)
President,  Bobbye Guyton
rag2400@aol.com
(205) 822-6117
www.rwos.org

South Baldwin Republican Women 
President, Kathy Morelock
kathymorelock@aol.com
(251) 980-6259

Republican Women of Trussville (Trussville)
President, Debbie Rangel
ranad6115@gmail.com
(205) 655-8811
www.rwot.net

Republican Women of Tuscaloosa County (Tuscaloosa)
President, Yvonne Rinehart
yrinehart@cretuscaloosa.com
(205) 344-0674
www.tuscaloosarepublicanwomen.com

Walker County Republican Women (Jasper)
President, Susan Stephens
smstephens@att.net
(205) 387-0011

Winston County Republican Women (Addison)
President, Shirley Suddith
shirleysuddith@att.net
(256) 747-2779

Leave a Reply